Question about Raids

Go down

Question about Raids Empty Question about Raids

Post  Tactician87 on Thu Dec 27, 2012 6:28 am

Hey guys Im relatively new to LoTS. I started around Halloween. I wanted to ask some of the more experienced players what raids are best for collecting the collection items that go into stat points. Im level 114 with a LSI of 6 and im increasing my LSI is real slow now because Im not getting that many complete item sets to turn in for stats. I know the alliance raids give the banners. I mean to ask this as more of a... what are the better general raids that give collection items to farm stats?

Thanks in advance =D

Tactician87
Recluse

Back to top Go down

Question about Raids Empty Re: Question about Raids

Post  Vireyar on Thu Dec 27, 2012 7:06 am

Apparently I can't post an external link ... cconoly dot com forwardslash lots is a searchable index of raids that have been posted to Kong chat.

Void Killer, Telemachus, Colonel, and Ragebeasts all have a OS of under 1 million; hit those anytime you see them. You can probably hit OS with just 20 stamina on each.

If you can jump on them (they're 10 member raids), Purple Lion, Lieutenant Targe and Missile Strike all have low OS and low HP, meaning they're over in a flash - so you also get your collection items quicker. Missile Strike has the added benefit of dropping Your Wrath data, which I hear is a great cake farming raid.

Puny Human Birthday raids (Boar, Guan Yu, Cake, Bashan, Missile Strike, Relic Hunter, Xenocide Warship, Cyborg Shark, Bile Beast and Pi) all drop 2 kinds of collection items each. So they're nice too.

And of course - alliance raids! All of them drop banners.
Vireyar
Vireyar
Recluse

Back to top Go down

Post  Nole61 on Thu Dec 27, 2012 3:22 pm